

## PLANNING, RESOURCE, AND BUDGET COMMITTEE AGENDA September 20, 2019

1:00 рм - 2:30 рм

CP-1060

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ANNOUNCEMENTS
- **III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES** 
  - 3.1 Minutes August 30, 2019 draft
- **IV. NEW BUSINESS** 
  - 4.1 President Virjee
  - 4.2 Sheryl Fontaine, Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  - 4.3 Marie Johnson, Dean of the College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
  - 4.4 Lisa Kirtman, Dean, College of Education
  - 4.5 Dale A. Merrill, Dean College of the Arts
  - 4.6 Susan Barua, Dean, College of Engineering and Computer Science
- V. ADJOURNMENT

Planning, Resource, and Budget Committee				
Committee Membership	Email @ fullerton.edu	Department	Constituency	Term Ends Spring
Dave Mickey, Chair	dmickey	Theatre and Dance	ARTS	2020
Mikyong Kim-Goh	mkimgoh	Social Work	HHD	2020
Craig McConnell	cmcconnell	Liberal Studies	HUM	2021
Chean Chin Ngo	chngo	Mechanical Engineering	ECS	2021
Maria Estela Zarate	mazarate	Educational Leadership	EDUC	2021
Anthony Davis	anthonydavis	Library - Administration	LIBRARY	2021
Stacy Mallicoat	smallicoat	Politics, Admin & Justice	SOC SCI	2022
HyeKyeung Seung	hseung	Comm Sci & Disorders	COMM	2022
Peter de Lijser	pdelijser	Chemistry & Biochemistry	NSM	2022
Marcia Clark*	mclark	Finance	MCBE	2022
Framroze Virjee	fvirjee	President	ADMIN	Ex-O Voting
Designee: Danielle Garcia	daniellegarcia	President's Office	ADMIN	non-voting
Pamella Oliver	poliver	Provost/VPAA	ADMIN	Ex-O Voting
Harry Le Grande	hlegrande	VP Student Affairs	ADMIN	Ex-O Voting
Danny C. Kim	dkim	VP-Admin & Finance/CFO	ADMIN	Ex-O Voting
Greg Saks	gsaks	VP-UA	ADMIN	Ex-O Voting
Amir Dabirian*	adabirian	VP - IT	ADMIN	Ex-O Voting
David Forgues	dforgues	VP-HR	ADMIN	Ex-O Voting
Emeline Yong	eyong	Student Affairs, MCBE	STAFF	Voting
Nelson Nagai	nnagai	Contracts & Procurement	STAFF	Voting
Claire Jenkins	asiccro@fullerton.edu		Student	2020
Student			Student	2020
Megan Graewingholt	mewagner	Ex Liaison	L/A/C	Ex Liaison