Accounts Payable / Travel Operations

Contacts for Accounts Payable and Travel are identified by category and/or functional area and will provide the highest level of service and support.

Accounts Payable
Functional Area Primary Contact

1099 Inquiries Vendor set up and maintenance

Kathleen Cariaga (657) 278-3339 kcariaga@fullerton.edu

Letters: D-J Housing Refunds Ricoh Xerox

Mary Ellen (Mel) Castillo (657) 278-8349 mcastillo@fullerton.edu

Letters: A-C Pcard Use Tax Accruals

Susan Garofalo (657) 278-7804 sgarofalo@fullerton.edu

Letters: K-S Public Works Fedex

Gabe Ibarra (657) 278-4279 gibarra@fullerton.edu

Letters: T-Z Membership Utilities

Rachel Permejo (657) 278-5093 rpermejo@fullerton.edu

Stop payments, Voids, Reissues

Winnie Lin (657) 278-4278 winlin@fullerton.edu

AP Inquiries Vendor Data Record (204 Forms)

AP@fullerton.edu
Technical Support Primary Contact

Accounts Payable/Purchasing Specialist

Shelly Montoya (657) 278-7950 smontoya@fullerton.edu
Travel Operations
Functional Area Primary Contact

American Express Government Card Coordinator Moving and Relocation On-Campus Candidate Travel Requests / Travel Expense Claims Travel email and correspondence Travel Training Voluntary Resignation / Property Clearance

 Debbie Hagman (657) 278-5385 dhagman@fullerton.edu

Blanket Travel Expense Claims

Gabe Ibarra (657) 278-4279 gibarra@fullerton.edu

Membership Moving and Relocation On-Campus Candidate Travel Requests / Travel Expense Claims Travel email and correspondence Voluntary Resignation / Property Clearance

Zarita Moore (657) 278-3543 zmoore@fullerton.edu

Membership Travel Requests / Travel Expense Claims Travel email and correspondence

Rachel Permejo (657) 278-5093 rpermejo@fullerton.edu

Please also feel free to contact Mary Ann Torres (x5735) or Kathleen Cariaga (x3339) regarding Accounts Payable questions and Debbie Hagman (x5385) for Travel-related questions if the individuals above are unavailable.