Contracts and Procurement Contacts

Contact Name Email Address Phone Number
Fax Number
Nelson Nagai
Director
nnagai@fullerton.edu   (657) 278-2413
(657) 278-5230
Michael Pruitt
Procurement Operations Manager
mpruitt@fullerton.edu (657) 278-3829
(657) 278-8074
Sergio Rodriguez
Contracts Operations Manager
serodriguez@fullerton.edu (657) 278-5492
(657) 278-5230
Hector Muniz
Buyer III
hmuniz@fullerton.edu (657) 278-5136
(657) 278-1569
Angellah Petruso
Buyer III
apetruso@fullerton.edu (657) 278-2844
(657) 278-1482
Nancy Clausen
Buyer III
nclausen@fullerton.edu (657) 278-4532
(657) 278-5230
Gilbert Angon
Buyer II
gangon@fullerton.edu (657) 278-5224
(657) 278-1114
Karen Pearson
Buyer II
kapearson@fullerton.edu (657) 278-4217
(657) 278-5230
Adilene Godines
Buyer Trainee
agodines@fullerton.edu (657) 278-4503
(657) 278-5230
Marycruz Rodriguez-Ortega
Buyer Trainee
mrodriguez-ortega@fullerton.edu (657) 278-5725
(657) 278-5230
Vacant
Buyer Trainee
  (657) 278-
(657) 278-5230
Larissa Meza
eBusiness Programs Specialist
lmeza@fullerton.edu (657) 278-2906
(657) 278-5230
Jim Stroh
Property Clerk II
jstroh@fullerton.edu (657) 278-4428
Alex Arias
Property Clerk I
alexaarias@fullerton.edu (657) 278-4552
Daniel Brainard
Property Clerk I
dabrainard@fullerton.edu (657) 278-7748

Have a question about a requisition or an order? Want a status report? Need more information about a Procurement policy or procedure? Send an e-mail to: procurement@fullerton.edu.