Accounts Payable / Travel Contacts

Mary Ann Torres

Director, Accounts Payable and Travel

Phone: (657) 278-5735

Fax: (657) 278-1553

mtorres@fullerton.edu

Kathleen Cariaga

Accounts Payable

Phone: (657) 278-3339

Fax: (657) 278-1333

kcariaga@fullerton.edu

Gabe Ibarra

Accounts Payable / Travel

Phone: (657) 278-4279

Fax: (657) 278-1449

gibarra@fullerton.edu

Winnie Lin

Accounts Payable

Phone: (657) 278-4278

Fax: (657) 278-5816

winlin@fullerton.edu

Shelly Montoya

Accounts Payable

Phone: (657) 278-7950

Fax: (657) 278-1422

smontoya@fullerton.edu

AP Inquiries

Accounts Payable

AP@fullerton.edu

Debbie Hagman

Travel Lead

Phone: (657) 278-5385

Fax: (657) 278-1198

dhagman@fullerton.edu

Mary Ellen (Mel) Castillo

Accounts Payable

Phone: (657) 278-8349

Fax: (657) 278-8135

mcastillo@fullerton.edu

Susan Garofalo

Accounts Payable

Phone: (657) 278-7804

Fax: (657) 278-1551

sgarofalo@fullerton.edu

Rachel Permejo

Accounts Payable / Travel

Phone: (657) 278-5093

Fax: (657) 278-1143

rpermejo@fullerton.edu

Zarita Moore

Accounts Payable / Travel

Phone: (657) 278-3543

Fax: (657) 278-8143

zmoore@fullerton.edu

Travel Inquiries

Travel

travel@fullerton.edu

Mailing Address:
California State University, Fullerton
Accounts Payable
P.O. Box 6808
Fullerton, CA 92834-6808

Campus Location:
College Park - Suite 300
2600 East Nutwood Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92834-6808

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm