Your browser does not support JavaScript! Budget Planning and Administration Contacts

California State University, Fullerton

Budget Planning and Administration Contacts

Contacts Extension/Fax
Sarah Song, CPA
Director of Budget Planning and Administration
ssong@fullerton.edu
Ext. 2304
Fax 1443
Jennifer Chung
Senior Budget Analyst
jchung@fullerton.edu
Ext. 3634
Fax 1450
Raymond Juanico
Senior Budget Analyst
rjuanico@fullerton.edu
Ext. 4284
Fax 1542
Joe Lipnisky
Senior Budget Analyst
jlipnisky@fullerton.edu
Ext. 7392
Fax 8098
Paul Avedissian
Budget Analyst
pavedissian@fullerton.edu
Ext. 4281
Fax 8193
Laura Clifton
Administrative Assistant
lclifton@fullerton.edu
Ext. 3346
Fax 1507

Office Information

California State University, Fullerton
Division of Administration and Finance
Budget Planning and Administration CP-350

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6808
Fullerton, CA 92834-6808

Street Address
2600 E. Nutwood Ave, Suite 300
Fullerton, CA 92831

(657) 278-3346
Fax (657) 278-3218

Hours

Monday through Friday,
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.